Staff Directory

Our Staff Members

Lianne Robinette
Executive Director
lrobinette@wpdparks.org


Robert Sutton

Finance Director
rsutton@wpdparks.org


Jim Burg
Superintendent of Parks
jburg@wpdparks.org



Kathy Kasprzak
Early Childhood Director
kkasprzak@wpdparks.org

Tom Yurkovich
Recreation Supervisor
tyurkovich@wpdparks.org

Tomasz Barylowicz
Maintenance II
tbarylowicz@wpdparks.org


Valentina Perez
Early Childhood Teacher
vcabrera-rogowski@wpdparks.org


Michelle Korman
Office Manager
mkorman@wpdparks.org